Nowadays some older people choose to live in retirement communities and centers with other people, rather than living with their adult children. Is this a positive or negative development?

In today's busy world, the elderly group of society likes to reside among other grey-haired individuals in old-age homes in spite of residing along with their children. I look at this trend with an optimistic view and will discuss the reasons to prove my approach in the forthcoming paragraph. No doubt, if old ones would not live with their youngsters,their emotional bond with them can come to an end; however, it will help them to kill isolation.To justify,owing to the workaholic pressure, the adults fail to devote quality time to their parents. Thus, retirees feel lonely. Despite living with their heir, by residing together with other golden-ager people, they cannot only enjoy their company but also share their emotions in order to live a happy soul. Besides this, the economic pressure on youngsters can also be diminished. Instead of depending upon the heir the pensioners can get their necessities from the communities as well as the centres. Consequently, adults can live a stress-free and peaceful soul too. Another worth considering benefit would be that the elderly group can enjoy better facilities in old-age homes. For example,they would not have to wait for their offspring to cook them food after coming back from their work. Hence, they can get their needs fulfilled in retirement communities in a more efficient way. Additionally, they can get free from household chores. As the elder citizens have performed jobs for ages.So, by residing in these centres there will be no need to perform household activities such as either cleaning their rooms or washrooms.To perform these jobs the workers are provided there. As a result, pensioners can enjoy the golden period of their life by living free growth. In conclusion, although the bond between parents and offspring may elevate by this, I believe that it cannot only reduce the adults' pressure but also the old someone can be benefited in terms of enjoying the better amenities coupled with good communications with the residents residing with them of their age.