Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in team sports, like football. While other people think that taking part in individual sports is better, like swimming. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals believe that it is more advantageous to participate in cooperative sports namely, football. Whereas other individuals feel tht engaging in individuals sports is best such as, swimming, tennis. In my opinion, involved in team sports is better than individual sports because it is less stressful as well as boosts invaluable skills among memberships of sports team. On the one hand, some prefer the individuals sports namely, swimming, tennis. They believe these sports boosts the confidence of people. This is because people who engage in individuals sports only depend on themselve without team. For example, tennis players can improve the skill of how to win in the match in intelligent way, because they play without assist from team. On the other hand, I would like to agree with those who believe that collaborative sports is better. To begin with, collaborative sports is considered less exhausted when compared to individuals sports. This is due to the fact that, the members of the team share the part of responsibility. For instance, football players, there some members in attack and other defence, and others in the middle. Moreover, if the team face any problems related to the match they have a chance to discuss these problems with the rest of members of teams, which means they are more likely to reach to better solution. Consequently, team sports can contribute to ehance the people skills namely, work as a part of team, share responsibilities. To sum up, I would like argue that cooperative sports is better than individuals sports, becaue it minimize the stress, teach people uesful skills such as, share responsibilities, work as a part of team.