In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sports or doing exercise classes. what are the reasons for this? is this a positive or a negative development?

The practice of training physically with personal trainers is increasingly has grown in some nations. Therefore playing sports or taking physical exercise courses are less preferred. Although it may include private or economic reasons I believe that remarkable advantages can be counted by using personal physical guides. The growing need for personal physical coaches can be attributed to the following reasons. First of all, since the increasing demand for having a more convenient lifestyle has grown, an extraordinary percentage of people tend to work too much and are getting more busier than before. As a result, they hardly ever can match themselves to participate in mutual exercise classes to battle against obesity. Hence, hiring a personal trainer can be the most appropriate resolution to solve the problems. in addition, by having private guides, people are not dependent on the timetable of common classes and they will be able to do exercises in their leisure time and whenever they find it enjoyable. Moreover, in gyms, the personal conversation can be slashed considerably by trainers due to the fact that there are large numbers of learners and teachers are not able to concentrate appropriately on everyone and answer all questions while personal trainers are responsible for every student. Taking into consideration abovesaid, working with a personal fitness trainer might be made significant improvements to modern public's life in terms of it can be counted as a new and suitable way of managing time, specifically for those who always have little time. To conclude, even though having personal fitness guides is highly profitable for people who work a lot it seems that is one of the best ways to save time while doing exercises more conveniently.