Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad sitiation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad sitiation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. The action in the worst situation is the topic of discussion. Although some think accepting the bad situation is the best way, others, myself included, believe that we have to try hard and make the situation better. The first reason would be about the experience because bad situations can learn the community a big lesson. For example, a girl who likes to spend money on clothes without any concern about money, her father was bankrupted and there was not any money and she learns to work hard and store money for the future. So, a hard position can learn us a lesson which is experience. Moreover, the second one is about our future due to the bad situation that can learn people how to value everything. For instance, a boy who is a singer right now but in the past, he was just a flower bou, now can appreciate those bad days. Hence, the worst position learn people to value the moments. Some may argue that they should accept a bad situation because they think that they cannot change it and also there is not any hope for that situation. However, 90% of people believe that through hard work, everything can be changed. Furthermore, when a door closes, a window opens. In conclusion, in my point of view, what should people do in a bad situation is to try hard and improve that situation for two reasons, one is about the experience and the other is about our future, to value everything in a moment. However, some crowd believe that accepting the situation is the best way for some reasons which are not reasonable to me.