"Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no nee to go to cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in cinema.    Discuss both these views and give your own opinion."

In this modern era, it is debatable whether a movie should be seen in theatres or on personal gadgets. However, people have different opinions, some are supporting the OTT while others believe that to get a different experience it needs to be seen in theatres. In my opinion, phones and tablets are better options because of their easy access. On the one hand, many people have emphasized that we do not need to go to the cinema because nowadays most movies can be seen on smart gadgets. To begin with, if people can see films at home with their own gadgets, each one of them can spend to do other together. In addition, if see the movie anywhere people can choose the movie when they want, what they want, and where they want. As a result, people multitask and spend time very useful. For example, these days, many people spend time with Netflix at home, while they do some housework too. On the other hand, I highly believe that movies have to be seen at the cinema, that is the best way of enjoying it. Firstly, the movie theatre is made for watching movies, which means the cinema is the most suitable place for movies but others else. Take me as a perfect analogy in this situation - when I saw the movie titled Interstellar at the IMAX theatre, the movie touched my mind with everything but a few months later I watched it again at home, it was still good but not that much. Secondly, people can focus only on the movie, which makes people fully understand the story of the film and enjoy it. Finally, a score of cinema directly gives effect to the movie makers, so watching a movie at the cinema is one of the best ways to support them with one kind of investigation to good filmmakers. In conclusion, although movies can be seen anywhere with phones or tablets, in my point of view, I am convinced that the movie theatre is the best place to see movies.