Advertising encourages consumers to buy in quantity rather than promoting quality. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, humans are surrounded by advertising combats. In this regard, capital conglomerates offer a large range of goods instead of the paramount quality. I totally agree with this fact to some extent, and I will discuss my reasons in the following paragraphs. To begin with, the advertisement marks the young generation as the main market. Adolescents often surf social media, especially Instagram which firms use to publicize their products. In this application, brands consider having convincement younger to purchase their goods with a special discount because they mostly tend to increase their sales rather than their quality which is undoubtedly profitable. As well as, the providers know that the population of middle-class in societies, who are generally further than wealthy families, have a tendency to buy affordable goods due to saving and adjusting their money. Moreover, human beings have evolved with diverse attitudes. Companies use this passion to sell a surprising range of their products to buyers and reach remarkable interest. So they present a specific product ranging from multiple series to different colours. By raising diversity, not only do they attract all the consumers to themself, but also consumers will be fulfilled by buying their favourite commodity. An example is the mobile companies annually releasing numerous series of smartphones to the markets. In conclusion, although quality is a critical subject for consumerism, it seems that the producers in their advertisement focus on the young generation and human's diversification tendency to sell more in order to amass more money permanently.