In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehical will be passenger. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In the upcoming years, it has been predicted that autonomous automobiles would not require any human beings to drive them, subsequently, the inhabitants travelling in them would be the only ones present in them. The following essay intends to shed light on both pros and cons of it in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, technical innovations lead to alterations in the modes of travelling enormously. Initially, if robots would be driving the vehicles, transportation businesses need not hire workers, as a repercussion they could earn much more profit. Besides, people, who cannot drive probably because of disability or phobia, need not rely on others to visit around. Moreover, the probability of accidents would be declined drastically, because of the emission of human errors from it. For instance, statistics clearly state that overspeeding or violation of the rules is a fundamental cause of mishappenings. Lastly, the prime concern of the developing cities would be eliminated because traffic congestion would reduce smoothly. On the other hand, advancements in the technology of vehicles and conversion into driverless cars buses, or trucks would become a matter of concern. To commence with, job opportunities would also decline, since a considerable amount of public employed in the transportation businesses would lose their sources of income. For example, all around the world, employees working as Uber drivers, or in trucking would not have any work to do within a decade due to the latest technology. Apart from this, artificial intelligence and simulation devices are quite arduous to understand, consequently, dwellers would take time to learn their functioning. In conclusion, there is no doubt that new inventions face some drawbacks or criticisms in their beginning stages same as the phenomena here, whereas it would not be wrong to say, this change will have advantages as well. In my opinion,I think that evolution has many benefits than drawbacks.