In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sport or doing exercise classes. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In a few nations, many people these days are keen to hire a fitness coach to get personal training instead of playing outdoor games or attending exercise classes. The main two reasons for this trend are seeking fast fitness results and receiving physical attraction for their bodies. This is not the case with sports or yoga sessions. Therefore, hiring a self- fitness trainer is a totally positive development. More and more folk, especially youngsters, are hiring a personal fitness trainer in the gyms. Their main invitation behind this is to get fast results from their body workouts. Needless to say that these personal body trainers not only help these body -freaks to perform all types of weight liftings effectively but also recommend them a proper diet plan with all nutrients. As a result, many people start getting a good and attractive body shape in no time. Because of this fast advancement in body shape, many youngsters start seeing this as an achievement I their life. When they begin receiving compliments from their friends and relatives, they feel a sense of presence in society, however, this is not possible by just playing sports or participating in exercise classes. Moreover, sometimes few people start feeling that sports or yoga sessions as boring activities and end up doing neither of them. Thus, a muscular body achieved with the help of a personal trainer always outweighs the normal body of a person playing outdoor games or doing exercises in fitness sessions. In conclusion, even though sports and exercise classes are part of some person’s lifestyle, a lot of health lovers are taking the fitness services of personal coaches for rapid body development and to improve their physical appearance in front of society.