Children should go school or teach at home. Discuss both aspects and give your opinion.

Over recent decades, some people have been trying to educate their juveniles at home. While there are some advantages to keeping their children at home, I personally believe the disadvantages are far more. On the one hand, some families would prefer to educate their juveniles at home by themselves. They maybe choose to make a decision in order to their house is far away from the school. For example, if they live suburbs, they will not be able to send them to educational institutes. So they are forced to keep them at home and in their opinion, their children could be trained in real-life and usual house working. They also believe that parents can keep their children safe in society. On the other hand, there are those who subscribe to the view that educating without a teacher has some drawbacks. They argue that in the modern technological world of today, juveniles should attend society. The school, doing exercise with their peers, going to the library and..., for instance. Children play vital roles in the future of their country. Under no circumstances should the parents encourage their children about teaching by themselves. Teachers, who have trained, are in the schools. They also mention that the children are interested in continuing their studies and achieving the best education levels and positions for future jobs. In conclusion, although there are some advantages to educating juveniles at home, I personally argue that the disadvantages are far more. Self-confidence and independence are two decisive factors which everyone should consider.