It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

The future is unpredictable so it is observed that many individuals are unaware of taking risks in their life related to their work or particular life which have numerous benefits. However, the maturity of the masses argues that risk-taking also has negative consequences like financial loss. on the one hand, taking risks have various benefits like they can give boost their confidence while they are succed. For instance, it also gives inner satisfaction because when they are doing a risk-taking game like bungy jumping and hiking in the mountains they enjoy their games which help to build their mental health. secondly, some people get a money drawer with a lottery ticket they like to choose a short path to success instead of hard-working. Nevertheless, there are many disadvantages of this trend is a financial loss because some people invest their whole income in their business but when the market is down they face a huge economic crisis which bad impact on their personal life and they are also victims of stress and commit suicide as well as also bad impact on society like crime and even taking a revenge. for example,in A survey conducted in India that 80% of people committed suicide due to business loss. In conclusion, I deemed that taking a chance has various positive effects outweighing the negative ones. To mitigate it, people should make a plan before they make an important decision and not try to take risks lightly.