These days many people will stay home to watch a live performance.do you agree or disagree with this statement

Nowadays, most folks spend their leisure time at the flat watching live shows such as sports matches and a concert.Because They can access all programmes on the channel and computer screens.I strongly agree with this statement. This essay will discuss agreement in detail, along with a relevant conclusion. On the one hand, TV sets and computers have a crucial role in everyone's life.Because these are providing various programmes through a screen. For example,all sports programmes are conducted internationally,so society cannot travel far distances to watch programmes.so they spend at the house watching sports shows. Furthermore,most individuals addicted to alcohol and drugs and lose their future.If they stay in the apartment can reduce their bad habits.So this TV entertainment helps them to recover to normal life. On the other hand,in the modern era, the public is are involved in social media activities.The computer provides access to Facebook and WhatsApp,and the population concentrate on chatting with friends. Moreover,most youngsters spend hours with their friends at multiplexes and shopping complexes, recently it has been changed and the crowd are curiously waiting for their favourite shows. For instance, previously we could not see any boys in the room, especially in the evening moment.Now it has been changed,the men are physically available at home to watch cricket. In conclusion,in this era, families like to spend their valuable day at home,and they are interested in some videos Besides, people can decrease their expenses by avoiding roaming with friends.Through the programmes,they can reduce their stress. Television and computers have more facilities for entertainment.So I strongly agree with this statement