The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

Irrefutably, online shopping is progressively becoming popular. One day, the continuous usage of online shopping will shut down all the stores in cities and towns. I am in agreement with this notion, and the related facts will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, most of the shops in markets will be closed due to the burgeoning adoption of online shopping as the product is delivered to the customer’s door. More specifically, if people buy something online, there is no need to visit the shop as they get their parcel at home within one or two days. For example, many online shopping apps such as Amazon, Myntra and Flip-kart have the fastd fasted delivery option that allows customers to get the product within a day. As a result, going to a shop to purchase something will not be required, so less number of visitors will lead to the closing of all shops permanently. Furthermore, e-commerce websites will have replaced physical shops since buying things by e-shopping is much more convenient and time-saving. To be precise, since a person can easily place an order with just by few clicks on a mobile phone, it does not take too much time and there is no need to put hard effort into finding the appropriate good. For instance, filters available on almost every online shopping website or app make it easier to find suitable products without spending a lot of time. As a result, people will prefer to place orders in a few minutes on their mobile instead of heading physically to the shops. To conclude, e-shopping will have a profound impact on shopping by visiting the market physically, therefore shops in the country will disappear one day because people will not want to go to shopping stores as they will choose to shop through the Internet which is not only easy to use and time-efficient but also provides home delivery.