Boxing is a blood sport which often results in physical injury. It is inappropriate for this sport in this modern age. Do you agree or disagree?

Boxing is a brutal physical sport which often results in physical harm. In this modern era, it should be prohibited. I totally disagree with this given notion as a number of players who play this sport for their passion and want to live a healthy lifestyle. This essay will discuss my opinion precisely in the subsequent paragraphs. To embark with, there are numerous reasons why boxing should not be forbidden. The predominant one is that a plethora of games are available which often players play in their daily routine such as football, basketball and so on. While playing these games they often get a physical injury which is why boxing ought to be not banned as whenever players play any game at that time they get injured. If more people play different games then they could develop their country as well as can attain success in this field. Boxing is also a good game as numerous people play this game in order to get success. Thus, boxing plays an indispensable role in those players ' life who like to play this game so they can become successful people and can live healthy lifestyles. Moreover, with the aid of boxing players can enhance their muscle strength and can live healthy lifestyles. For playing this game players should have more strength so they can do boxing with another player. Sometimes they acquire injury but boxers have more strength as they could not feel pain. Boxers always eat healthy food in order to increase body strength because of this they could prevent severe diseases and can live a long life. A survey conducted by the world health organization revealed that 78% of players had not any kind of disease as they always do exercise and eat healthy food. In conclusion, boxing should not be forbidden as players can live healthier lifestyles as well as can get success while playing this game.