Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others aComputers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your own opinion.

Modern devices such as computers are increasingly utilized by students in educational institutions. A portion of the population believes that this is beneficial to the learners, on the other hand, there are people who oppose this trend and think laptops cause bad effects on students. This essay will elaborate on both sides and will provide a concluding view. Firstly, information has become accessible and fast for everybody because of the Internet. Several search engines such as Google and Bing can provide anything that you would like to know. Due to this, they save time in completing their activities and homework at school. Secondly, communication with each is now easier, wherein before you have to go to each other's houses to finish a group project. In contrast, they can download an application such as Zoom or Gmeet to see and talk to one another even if they are in the comfort of their own houses. On the other side of this argument, it is an undeniable fact that this modernization is not all positive. The Internet is one of the major reasons why learners nowadays read fewer books and depend on the fast result that it gives. In addition, misleading news and data are rampant because of unknown sources, what I mean by this is that anyone can access worldwide web browsers, which means people can anonymously write false articles. As far as I'm concerned, despite these drawbacks, I believe these modern changes have greatly impacted the phase of information across the world,especially in the field of education. In conclusion, A lot of people perceive these devices negatively because of children's excessive reliance and the misleading information it brings. On the other hand, the accessibility of materials and ease of communication within their groups save heaps of time and effort. Therefore, I believe the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of this issue.