Plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment What damage does plastic do to the environment? What can be done by governments and individuals to solve this problem?

In this fast-paced world manufacturing plastic products such as bottles and plastic bags has become one of the major items that exist in every home, hospital, and company. this essay I will discuss the damage caused by these products. This essay will discuss also the possible solutions to this problem that can taken by the government and individuals. To commence, cutting-edge research elucidated the accountability of its massive effect on the environmental atmosphere, For example O2 that humans are inhaling, therefore making it impure air to our lungs. Despite the massive spots in the world, some countries rely on the oceans to deposit plastics which affect the marine living creatures killing the diversity that exists and contaminating the water making it unhealthy for humans. On the other hand, several solutions could be taken on via governments, Such as disposal forbidding of these products in the water resources and placing determined land for that, stop supplying hospitals with these harmful things, instead looking for safe ones to restrict cancer cases as beside warning people about its seriousness using social media and newspapers, In addition, inform all shop markets and stores that they should stop selling these items to the consumers and apply fees of the violators, as well as closing the whole factories that placed in the country and turn it into one that makes healthy alternatives. To sum up, despite the consideration that this chemical product which considered as a quick assistance tool for some tasks, its huge effect on the creatures forced to stop using these chemicals.