It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

In reality, our world is full of risks, whether it is in business, investment, career path, or even a risk in very personal lives. Consequently, it is believed that the ability to accept some doubtfulness is essential for us. I personally agree with the statement as it benefits us in many ways. Firstly, nothing in the world is considered no suspicion. When there is an option in our activity, choosing one, definitely means a loss of chance of the other choices. Furthermore, accepting the uncertainty moves us forward to meet a new experience. For instance, a couple needs to decide about their marriage. If they decide to marry, they will be living in a new circumstance of being a spouse. On the other hand, if they do not want to marry, their relationship stays the same but the risks are different. Moreover, taking risks helps humans psychologically. The meaning is in a situation with a dilemma, changing our way of life leads to less regression than not doing anything. This is certainly true when it is an occupational issue. For example, a person doing tedious office work may want to pursue the dream of resigning and inventing her/his own business. If the choice has not been chosen, it is likely that that person will end up depressed when older. In conclusion, as it is mentioned above, I absolutely support the idea of taking the opportunity. Adventuring some challenges in our lives is worth enough. However, not giving themselves any chance seems more pitiless.