some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers whereas, other argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Education plays a pivotal role in kids' life. Some of the masses believe that rule of school work is not good because it puts a burden, others say that it is an essential part to improve mental strength and responsibilities. However, I believe that homework is necessary. In the following,paragraphs I will discuss both views. To commence with, citizens believe that young spend most of the day in educational institutes, If they spend left overtime to complete their assignments. They will not be able to utilize time with families, for playing, and other social activities. As a result, It may cause depression and isolation. For example according to the survey, In India, most of the schools have different subjects and they have given daily tasks to complete it is concluded from the survey that they feel burdened and almost 70% of students are depressed. Moreover, the masses want their little ones to enjoy other phases of life. If they have no task to do parents can support them in other extra activities such as swimming, cricket and chess. Which means they can focus on their career. On the contrary, exercises given by tutors have their own benefits. It provides them with a sense of independence. They can use their own mind and skill to solve. Thus, it improves their thinking power and they can successfully learn to finish everything alone. For instance, in Canada, students are given assignments just to practice, so that they did not forget the task done at institutes. They believe that practice is a necessary part in order to improve mental capability. Another reason is a sense of responsibility. If they have activities to do, it becomes a responsibility to finish if they want good grades in academics thus, it will give them advantages after finishing their education. To sum up, after-school work has a different perspective, but I believe that it is required in students' life so that they can learn the ability to effort alone and with creativity.