Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days, many individuals get stuck with not having enough sleep. This essay will discuss the two problems that caused by lack of sleep, which they are weakness of both memory and daily performance activities. This essay also discuss the solutions of these issues, that they are time managing and creating a proper environment for sleeping. Evidently, misremembering and tiredness in daily working are tended to be the symptoms of deficiency in sleeping. Because, if these people don't rest enough and don't sleep properly during the night, they will not remember so much the things that they have learned before and also they will not be able to do their works so well for the next days. For example, many college students skip their nighttime sleeping in order to do well in their exams, so that makes them hard to memories well and feeling exhausted in doing their activities. To recapitulate that, lack of memory and in working daily are both results of lack in sleeping. Of course, managing time and making a comfortable environment for bedtime are significant for having a healthy habit of sleep and can be solutions for the sleep deficiency. If individuals sleep and wake up at the same time in the same place, and also if they reduce lights, screens, and sounds, they will get a full night sleep and will rest enough. For instance, students that have a regular schedule of bedtime and they make a good circumstance, they'll have less issues of sleeping. So time management and creating a proper situation for resting and sleeping, can give great results and can also avoid the problems that might cause due to deficient in sleeping. In conclusion, criticising people about not getting enough sleep becomes common these days. This essay argued the problems that caused by not having enough rest and sleep, which they are lack of remembering and not performing daily activities effectively. And this essay argued the solutions that can be done about lack of sleep, which they are time management and changing the environment of sleeping in to better.