In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study aboard. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

Education is very essential need for all of us. Education teaches us basic manners to how to communicate, behaviours and build self-confidence to achieve our goals. Having stated that students' mindset change to study in aboard compare to their own provincial. To be more creative and productive in the digital world era, it may get less exposure studying at home provincial. However, you must gain overall extensive experience studying aboard. There are serval reasons to get more advantages studying aboard. Firstly, highly educated teaching staff members having their own expertise in a particular subject. Therefore you get more interactive sessions, more impact of curriculum activities and lessons learnt from them their throughout careers. Secondly, You get extraordinary infrastructure as many reputed universities to get excellent Librerories, fully equipped laboratories and many more to get hands-on experience to build self-confidence. To illustrate in a recent survey, it has been taken into account that an increasing number of youth in India are taking the highest admission in aboard due to the best college infrastructure. Finally, It also helps to develop personal growth and boost the decision-making power in any situation as you are alone in a foreign provincial and also learn how to deal with diversities belonging to different religions and cultures worldwide. On the contrary, there are some disadvantages for students who belong to middle-class families who may not afford university fees and other expenses in a foreign countries. The second aspect is accessibility to native places. That also impacts students who are fully responsible for family care and sometimes it is difficult to handle the situation in case of a family emergency. Lastly, the lengthy student visa process is also affected to take the final decisions as a long wait to get the appointment and it may chances to get rejection if you do not have the relevant documentation. To put it in nutshell, it is true that study in aboard affects financial conditions. Nevertheless, I strongly opine that it is always recommended for a bright career future as well as potential self-growth.