In today's society, the media plays a significant role in shaping public opinion and influencing people's behavior. However, it also has its drawbacks. What problems can arise from the media's influence, and how can these issues be addressed?

Technological advancements had been at their peak in the few couple of years. The announcement in any part of the country can easily be witnessed on TV, mobile or the internet. As publishing is a medium to pass on any information to the public, it plays an important role in shaping public opening and also it influences the behaviour of citizens of the country. There are numerous drawbacks to it and many issues it can give rise to because of the influence of report. This essay will elucidate the ways through which issues can be addressed with relevant examples. First of all, television reporters are always hunting for the statement they can broadcast on their channels to earn good TRP. community too has been immensely dependent on such glamour and fame. They get influenced easily without giving a second thought to what it may end up with if any controversial comments are made on some sensitive issues on the news. For example, any injustice they receive anywhere is acknowledged using support from such broadcast channels without properly investing in any matter they have inconveniences with. This can pull them under unexpected troubles and the consequences are not favourable. Secondly, there are many demerits of such influences of radio. nation to get a name and fame have been noticed doing so. This may be dangerous at times. news also does not think enough before considering any message that should not be shown. For instance, when the population are going through a lot of tensions and struggles in life, they would not like to see or listen to some unimportant news. Furthermore, this will leave the public with no choice of not trusting a particular advice channel for their unfruitful broadcast. To conclude, I would say that there are abundant benefits of reports being shown to be updated on the current affairs of the earth; it even has numerous drawbacks of unauthenticated, futile information about the planet or society. Moreover, though report channels at times are a boon for the public to be aware of nature, the other side of the coin has its demerits of not getting influenced and ensuring anyone being part of it has good proof before flashing it to nature.