Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals think that it is better to accept a bad circumstances namely, unsatisfactory job or lack of money. Other feel that it is best to try and ehnance such situations. In my opinion, people should work hard in order to improve situations via change their jobs, run their own business. On the one hand, some think is better for people to accept bad situation. They believe there are no thing perfect. This is because the unacceptable circumstances is part of our life and should accept. For example, the most of people maybe face financial burden or unsatisfied about their jobs, if they accept this bad situation people can feel less stress and focus in their life rather worry too much. Consequently, people will become less vulnerable to develop mental health issues namely, depression, anxiety. On the other hand, I would like to agree with those individuals who think the improve the situations is better than accpet it. To begin with, people who feel do not happy toward their occupations they can do several things to ehnace this situations. For instance, people can change their jobs in order to find positive environment such as, good manager, friendly colleagues, and flexible hours work, which this factors can makes employees more happiness toward their jobs instead of accept the unwilling situations. Furthermore, people who struggle with financial aspect they can run a new business in order to makes a considerable amount of profits rather accept lack of money. To sum up, I totally believe people should work hard in order to improve the bad circumstances instead of accpet it, they can change their workplaces or start a new business, which this help people to enhance bad situations.