Many people play sports when they are young but the stop doing physical exercise when they become adults. Why do so many adults stop doing physical exercise? what can be done about this problem?

People are losing interest in physical outdoor games these days,especially grown-ups. There is an ongoing argument in society that individuals tend to play only during childhood and start avoiding it as they grow. In this essay, I will discuss the main reasons behind this and will suggest some solutions. To begin with, there is no denying the fact that as people grow, their responsibilities increase as well. There are a few who find it hard to manage their personal and professional life, therefore instead of going out, they prefer to sit and relax at home. Moreover, the budget can be a big issue for several adults. With the increasing,competition it is very difficult to get a well-paying job and there are many who might want to join fitness clubs but could not afford it because of financial problems. For instance, if a person works on minimum wage then he or she can barely make extra purchases. However, all these issues can be easily tackled with little effort by the government and employers. Firstly, companies have to arrange outdoor activities such as football competitions or a few days camping for their workers that will not only help them to relax but also will encourage them to spend time on such games. Furthermore, the government can also fund societies to make playgrounds for adults, where they can go in their spare time without worrying about money. To sum up. adult life is full of challenges and family duties and income problems seem the main focus instead of own interests elderly people, as a result avoid physical activities. With the government and organisations's help this problem can be solved easily.