Some people fail in school , but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case ? What is the most important thing to succeed in life? (TYPE 5 – TWO PART QUESTİONS )

It is undeniable that school has great affect on our lifeway, as well as we see some cases that unlucky person find chance after develop into adult. I think being successful depends mostly on person's chance which has given by God since birth. School is the second place that aid children to be matured person. In other word, children, in their first years, get primary information to live from their parents, subsequently, they broad this ideas at school by learning various subjects. Moreover, if students show enthusiasm for getting good education, they will have much chance to develop and having degrees like bachelor, master in the different areas due to their interests. To illustrate, a study which had taken by a group of Azerbaijani professors shows that background of successful students are directed by intense guidance. On the other hand, there is humankind who by no means steps on lucky way despite her diligency. For instance, it is possible that, in one family one of sisters could be good at math, she would be get bachelor degree, always would be participate events as volunteer, yet despite all these facts, she still works for salary which not less than her sisters' who had never been successful at school. In conclusion, in my opinion, not all millionaries were responsible at school. To be gifted is the most essential key for stepping on lucky stairs.