Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while others think it is dangerous and Unhealthy. discuss both views and your opinion.

In the present age, few people assert that keeping domestic animals such as dogs, cats or birds are friendly for toddler whereas, many other argue that pets are harmful and unhygienic.Convincing arguments can be made that keeping pets is beneficial for proactive.In,contrast some others may claim that keeping pets is dangerous and unhealthy. Firstly, pets act as a companion to children. For instance, a family is living in an area where their neighbours do not have kids. Then the child will not have any friends near their house. This may lead to depression. So in this situation. Keeping pets is beneficial for kids. Secondly, pets protect youth whenever they are in danger. for example, if a person is trying to kidnap the kid then domestic animals especially dogs would sense it and rescue the child. Therefore, pets are harmless and protect children. Initially, pets may harm toddlers due to some disorder or when enough training is not given to them. To illustrate, cats have to be trained properly. Sometimes if they didn't like any person they may hurt them. If that person is a kid then it is very harmful to the toddler. Moreover, as kids are proactive, they may play with the pets which might be hurting the pets sometimes which leads to the reaction of pets towards the kids. Furthermore, if pets are not taken care of regularly then they may affect with diseases which are unhealthy for toddlers. To Conclude,after the aforementioned discussion, I think pets are beneficial and good for kids but they may be dangerous if they are not taken care So pets should be trained well and maintained.