Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertising tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which view point do you agree with

Presently, there is a group of people who opines that advertisements affect indirectly to our mind for buying unnecessary things; however, others who are the opposite side of debate believe that due to the advertisements we are getting awareness about new products. I strongly agree with first idea and this essay will discuss it broadenly. To introduce, in current day scenario, we face with advertisments wherever we go. In other word, advertisements are almost in everywhere - on the way, in the underground, at shops, on TV, as well as on our phone. As if it organised especially for affect people's mind. For instance, if you live in the urban city, it is impossible being healthy because of fast-food advertisements. Imagine that you are on diet and it is put a huge picture of burger which forces you to taste it immediately. Furthermore, social media is the greatest supporter that trap, which always demonstrates things, especially with vibrant colours, in turn you would buy them willingly by no means you need. On the other hand, by making announcement, committees manage the presenting of their products. It is more affordable for those who are unaware about technology and they follow innovations with this way. A delegation of Apple had noted on his interview that most of their customers are the young, therefore, adults are getting information about update from advertisements. Moreover, it inform people about sales which aid to save money. To conclude, I opine, advertisements play an essential role in our society, it provide people with information which some needs. However, it also leads to seduce humankind to purchase things which no need.