Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Recently,several people suffering because they lack obtain on sleep, and less sleep cause a lot of healthy problems like Insomnia and heart attacks,for get rid of this case should leave coffee and medicine. On the other hand,there are many diseases it happened because of low sleep and in result it be death,sleeping is very important for the body,the body needs to comfort and relaxed working it matters like the same machine we should in order to could work again.what it happened for body us unless stopping?without power,surely making illness while the body works all day it exact will get relax and several of accidents because lack focus in driving, unfortunately, a lot of cases death to due to the lost sleep, for example, a recent study found to rate the deaths from 2000 to 2010 reached peak of because the disease of low sleeping. On the other hand,there are multiple people who could heal from this illness and back to health by sleeping by a lot of methods like firstly, eating healthy food and lack sugar in addition to sport in the morning, secondly trying to control the amount of coffee which we drink every day its truth, in the beginning, it matters be hard but pass the time the body will get used to leaving this thing for example,in the YouTube have of-thousands reports about people suffering from coffee and how they are getting rid it. In conclusion, the result, of difficulty getting sleeping comes from addiction to caffeine like tea or coffee the best way to iron out this problem banded through this drinking,which plays a role in the majority of cases of death, and sickness.