In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statemeny?

There is no doubt that these days several of people they want reading books or newspapers anywhere. The question is, in the future, will newspapers and books become online? I going to discuss this essay and gave my point of view. In terms of causes, reading everything online more ease, the main reason given to support this claim is that it is more fast than any method to reading and saving money. To illustrate, when some company publish some news the online it is very fast and up this it is covering all world. In other words, publish news or books it does not take up space and can be access faster. However, printing newspapers and books. Firstly, it causes pollution in the environment. In other words, when people finish reading any books or paper they throw it on ground, which causes the killing animals and fish. Secondly, factories run their emissions, this is because, paper mill emission cause air pollution and lead to global warming, lack of rain and then drought and this main reason to reduce vegetation and overheating. Also, more financial and effort cost, To illustrate, buying books or any paper that spend a lot of money when you reading newspaper every day on top of that it takes you effort to go to the bookstore and newspaper to get it. In conclusion, although we faced more application on smartphone or computer published news and reduce the tradition way. Therefore, I believe that reading online saver and less expensive.