Some people say that studying at school is not important because most important things are learnt outside the school. Do you agree or disagree?

Some folks argue that it is not essential to attend school because they think that most of the life -related valuable lessons are learned outside in the real world. I disagree with this statement, as schools are the main building block of any education and teach other social skills to children. To begin with, Schools provide basic academic education to students, which they use in their later life. For example, language writing and basic math calculation are needed at any part of life to survive in this competitive era. Moreover, a set of useful resources is given to those who attend the specific courses and these study materials provide deep knowledge of that particular subject that can be hard to learn from outside. Furthermore, In educational institutes students not only learn academic subjects but also learn moral values. Schools are the first step where kids make friends and start their social contact. Additionally, these academies enhance pupils' other soft skills like communication and confidence. For instance, if a student is good at subjects but lacks in speaking, teachers can help him or her by providing group discussion sessions. These soft skills are required at every stage of life to be successful at a job. In later life it is hard to learn such skills as most people got busy with their daily responsibilities. To sum up, attending school is the most significant part of life, because it not only gives primary education but as well as prepares an individual for a competitive job market. People learn another important ethical lesson from schools.