Give me band prediction and feedback for this IELTS Writing Task 2. Please analyse based on the IELTS public band descriptions and also the substance.

Recently, an increasing number of people from rural regions are migrating to urban areas and leaving the countryside with a declining population. I firmly believe it is a negative development which can lead to an escalated unemployment rate and potential environmental impacts. One serious problem that may arise from urbanisation is the worsening number of unemployed inhabitants. Looking for a career is one primary motive for migrating; however, only a few consider the competition with existing populations and available opportunities. As a result, these people are left unemployed for a long time due to job scarcity. Jakarta, for example, is one of the regions in Indonesia with the highest employment rate owing to citizens from rural-dominated provinces arriving for jobs, whilst many of the current populations are also still jobless. Another issue is that urbanisation potentially harms the environment. With people moving to settle in cities for good, more open green spaces utilised for eco-parks to filter carbon emissions will decrease as residential areas will replace them. Moreover, insufficient public transportation may arise as a new issue, and people will drive their private vehicles, leading to higher traffic congestion. For instance, many commuter trains and public buses in Jakarta are always overcapacity on business days, even outside rush hours. As a result, people in Jakarta think it is better to have private vehicles such as motorcycles or cars that contribute nothing but more traffic. In conclusion, although moving to cities might grant people from the countryside opportunities to build their careers, it is generally a negative trend as it may lead to more jobless citizens and harmful environmental effects.