OVER THE LAST FEW DECADES,THE MEDIA HAS PROMOTED THE IMAGE OF YOUNG THIN WOMEN AS BEING IDEAL. WHATS PROBLEMS HAS THIS CAUSED? WHAT SOLUTIONS CAN YOU SUGGEST TO THIS ISSUE.

In this modern era, competition in fasion is burgeoning at an alarming rate. Media is promoting the image of young thin women as an idea. I will discuss some of the problem caused by this and also suggest some possible solution to the issue in my subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, womens are getting motivated from socuial media to make themselves attractive, slim and modern. In order to move forward with the fasionable world, ladies are compromising with their health because they go on a strict diet to get slim and they also get eating disorders. Moreover, some of them use suppliments over healthy diet, which in return weaken their natural body system. In addition to that, some of the womens women's prefer plastic surgery, which also has a bad effect on their body later. So, media has spoiled them and the compition compilation in fashion has be mashrooming at high pace. In order to avoid problems occured, women should addopt healthy habbits to look pretty and thin as model women on televiosion. They should follow a healthy diet, excercise 2 or 3 days in a week and avoid temporary and hamful products just to get better results in short period of time. Also, media should interview models on TV because they will also get to know their real efforts behind that physice physics. Plus, producers should take all type of models to motivate public. To recapitulate, following short cut to get good physical appearance can cause bad effects later on. Media should also promote other images to motivate public.