the environmental problems that today world is facing are so great that there is little ordinary people can do to improve the situation.so governments and large organisations should be responsible for reducing the amount of damage being done to the environment.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In todays day and age environmental problems are the greatest threat not only to humans but to the entire planet. In my opinion governments and large organisations should be responsible to reducing the amount of damage being done however ordinary people play a vital role without which any effort will go vain. In the following passage I will give my reasons in datils. Firstly, it's important to understand that our planet has never been in such a degraded state as it is today and it's a major cause is increasing human population and activities. With an increasing number of people we are exploiting more natural resources to meet the needs. Authorities, companies individuals must come together to not only create awareness and work together for the implementation of tasks and activities to improve the situation. For example, reducing carbon footprints, less use of fossil fuels, aforestation and many more. Secondly, the regime of the countries must make environmental laws and policies for institutions and individuals. For instance, subsidies on electric cars and two-wheelers, exemption of tax on recycling plastic and mandatory tree plantation work for all adults. This will create a sense of awareness and active participation from all, for the protection of our planet, moreover individuals and ordinary people must be involved and trained in activities that can further educate others and bring them to actively participate in reviving our ecology. To conclude, it's very clear that it's a tantamount task to protect the planet. Public and private institutions along with all members of society will come together for a greener future.