Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays, the increasing number of individuals who has medical problems choose to reliable alternative medicines and treatments rather than the doctor appointment. From my standpoint, this development is worse because it is a sight the sciences, which is mostly medicine field, is losing trust possessed. Thus, many people search for a way in outside of sciences. Moreover, they do not have enough money to treat. On the one hand, alternative medicines are cheaper than conventional medicine cure. That’s why, many people chose to try unreliable method. However, they not only lost money but also take a risk which if they were lost, they would die. Actually, they know this possibility, but their social economic situation does not enable searching for real treatment. Therefore, it can be obviously said that all humans must be equal about reaching the medical cure. The money should not be barriers in front of treatment. On the other hand, the sciences become unreliable position in patient eyes. It is a crucial problem because if sciences were rejected in community, it is immediately appeared to unscientific ways such as religious method or alternative treatment. As a result of this, the society regresses and break through some problems which are medical and wealth etc. That’s why, we pay attention to public tendency. In this content, if several people may increasingly think that conventional medicine is a trap, we must fix the impression. Otherwise, not only people lost own health but also the society collapses. To conclude, the given situation is a big problem for humanity because it had a small piece of bigger problems.