The number of people who are fat and overweight are much higher than previous generations. What are the reasons? What can be done to solve this problem?

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is some countries have problems due to the deprivation of resources and abilities. Now people are beginning to realise that wealthy nations should support poorer countries, providing them with quality educational and medical centres. Personally, i tend to think that if one republic has the ability to help others, then it is necessary to themsupport them support. Firstly, it is well known that some parts of our world struggling with the absence of cutting edge technologies to contribute and generate goods and services, that can be fed by rich states, for instance a tremendous number of countries in Africa continent have outrageous amounts of minerals, but they can not get any profit from fossils, therefore they are unable to develop their province. A good case in point is currently United States sharing its machines, and technologies with Africans and mining their fossil fuels and offering some proportion of their own financial gains, which is profitable for the two sides. On the other hand, it can be argued that undeveloped countries have no privelogious universities that can produce educated and qualified workers who are able to invent new innovations. In search of knowledge and good,life students from underdeveloped nations move to other more modernised places, such as the US, European countries and Asian giants. Take for example students of the IVY League, an overwhelming majority of them are from African and Asian lands. To combat this problem the governments of these provinces have to attract investments from wealthy nations, to build high-quality institutes. Take for example Kazakhstan, entrepreneurs from Germany who were interested to construct colleagues, as a result nowadays at Nazarbayev University they are studying approximately 10000 students from all over the world. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account in our final analysis we can say that it is a significant problem of today's world that can be tackled only cooperatively.