Overpopulation of urban areas has led to numerous problems. Identify one or two serious ones and suggest ways that governments and individuals can tackle these problems.

A growing number of issues are rising rapidly due to the ever-increasing population in developed corners of the world. Firstly we will look into the problems that are being caused by the enhancing crowd and in the later paragraph we will deep dive into the solutions that could help eradicate the same. To commence with, one of the serious issues that has caught everyone’s attention in the last few decades is unemployment. Due to the limited opportunities present in the urban cities, many including the well-qualified youth are facing the downfall in jobs, they are often seen competing with a larger crowd for a bare minimum opportunity. Another major concern is the depletion of natural resources worldwide, this has given birth to some dangerous phenomena such as global warming and natural calamities. To cite an example, everyone is aware of the drastically decreasing quality of the land and air around us. To tackle the aforementioned problems, the way forward could be to promote a culture where startups and businesses can thrive leading to multiple employment opportunities. As far as the other issue is concerned, the responsibility lies among citizens and authorities to initiate drives to conserve the environment for the better present and future. For instance, recently, an NGO began the save soil movement which was highly accepted throughout the world in order to preserve Mother Earth. To conclude, the severe growth in the number of people around modern places has led to many concerns such as fewer opportunities and the extinction of environmental resources. The possible measures to deal with the aforementioned issues are majorly in the control of inhabitants and officials by supporting entrepreneurs and by running campaigns to save our beloved Nature.