Living in a country where you have to speak foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems to what extent do you agree or disagree

At present, people migrate mostly due to study and job-seeking purposes. In most situations, people who migrate will face the problem of a language barrier due to their poor adaptability to the native language. This can lead to many serious social and practical problems and therefore I agree that this issue can cause serious practical pitfalls as well as communication difficulties. Hence, in this,essay I will focus on concrete problems like communication gaps related to poor services and misunderstandings that may cause mayhem. To commence, speaking a different tongue within the natives can cause serious communication issues leading to poor services and reception to the affected individual. For example, in some rural areas of Sri Lanka it is extremely difficult to find a road for an English-speaking foreigner if it is not in the Google Map coverage area. Because natives cannot understand the requirement of the foreigner. Therefore, may this, communication gap person can easily trap in practicality difficulties within a foreign country. Other than that, misunderstanding is another serious problem which can occur between a foreigner and a countryman. There are some words, that have the same sound but two different meanings in two different languages. For,example gift in English means poison in German thus leading to a disastrous situation if somebody interprets the word in the wrong way. Hereby one can argue that these words have to learn by the migrant,but,, still it's impractical to learn a full language within a short period of time, and I believe language problems will definitely serious issue for the migrant. In, the conclusion any language has native features which are difficult to grasp by non-native individuals. Therefore, migrants can easily go into social and physical problems due to the difference in language. Admittedly, one has to be thorough with the language of the travelling destination beforehand to minimize the bad consequences due to the language barrier.