Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are some occupations that are thought to be differently trained in various countries such as physicians and engineers. As a result, people think that they should find their job wherever they have taken a course. However, there is also a belief that training has no effect on how they do a job, those professionals can work anywhere they prefer. Therefore, both these views will be provided in the following paragraphs. As a matter of fact, the courses designed for the faculty of medicine and engineering are varied depending on the country. Each country has their own requirement which can be distinct from each other. Consequently, the production from the ‘prepared course’ may not fit the scheme of others. If those trained students immigrate to a new place, it is likely that they will not provide the knowledge and practice that is necessary for their organizations. For instance, it is required for medical students in Thailand to have night and weekend shifts while others do not, the task is divided among both students and residents, the doctor who is learning on a speciality. If foreigners come to work in this mode, they tend to confuse about their roles. Furthermore, the knowledge is not similar such as the diseases that are more common in the area, and the building’s style that is mostly built. In contrast, these learners are talented enough to adapt themselves to the situations they faced. Actually, they are all high-graded applicants. Neither working in new places nor boosting themselves in their workplace is reasonably considered to be obstacles for them to fit in their jobs. Moreover, even other workers are not able to do tasks in their new work without adapting to the business or spending their time on training as trainees. It is not making sense why this kind of thing cannot be applied to all occupations. In conclusion, I believe that though it is crucial for some professionals to do a job where their courses have been taken, they have opportunities as others do. It is needed to give them a chance to decide whether they will take risks in the professions of grasping a new experience or not. It is their own fate.