Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some people claimed that experts in fields like medicine and engineering should be demanded to work in the country where their trainings take place while others argued that they have the freedom to work wherever they want. Although professionals who are trained in different countries receive and bring intelligence and unique techniques to the place where they currently work seems to be unfair to some people, I believe that people have the human right to choose their working place and the mix of different knowledge can benefit people. People supposed that people who have expertise in certain fields are required to find an occupation in the nation where they receive their training because it appears to be unfair when people bring the special knowledge that they gain from one country to another. In developing countries like the USA or China, it seems that their method of teaching and the information that is delivered to other people could be varied and diverse. This results in professionals receiving advanced educational programs having a tendency to bring what they know to undeveloped societies to improve these nations' economies and human life. For example, Vietnamese students who have a potential ability are likely to study abroad to bring the elite of other nations back to develop their own home country which could create disagreements among developing countries' citizens. Despite this, I would argue that every people have the right to work in any country they like. Experts also have their patriotism and it is understandable if they're allowed to find a job in any country they wish. It is not only a human right but also a worth-appreciating matter since by doing this, people can gain more experience, learn the strengths and weaknesses of each place where they set foot and hence, produce a much more valuable and more effective method of working. For instance, doctors who have learned European medicine can go to China and apply this method in curing patients combined with the Chinese conventional one might lead to a successful result. In conclusion, although receiving and bringing the unique techniques of certain fields from one country to another could be not fair for some individuals, I believe that specialists have the freedom to work in another country if they wish since this is a human right and this can also have a positive effect for the development in the intelligence of human beings.