Computers are increasingly used in education. In which areas do you think are computers more important and in which areas are teachers more important ?

Technological advancement has seen rapid growth these days. There's a debate on which aspects of our education are laptops more vital and which areas are tutors needed most. The educational system needs both machines and humans since they work hand-in-hand. In this essay, I will dive into both perspectives and give relevant examples.   There are various benefits of a computer in our schools and colleges. Firstly, these machines solve mathematical problems that may take some time quickly and efficiently. Without the computer, students take a longer time trying to solve problems but nowadays, you just need to import whatever you want into the computer to solve for you and you get the answer fast and simply. Secondly, students have access to the internet any day and anytime which allows them to access whatever educative information they need for their academic work. For example, Google has a lot of websites for students to read free materials online or get any information they need with just a click of a button. Moreover, this advancement broadens the knowledge of pupils since they are not stagnant with only the teacher's idea. On the other hand, there are other aspects of education that these automated machines may not be able to help students with. Teachers provide substantial benefits to students. They supervise learners when using these laptops for studies or assignments. Tutors have advanced knowledge of how to operate these devices and will be able to help them when they need assistance. Additionally, teachers are vital in giving emotional and mental support to their learners. The computers are not able to give these kinds of support to pupils hence, a mentor teacher will be required for them. For example, secondary schools have a curriculum that assists students in choosing their career paths and teachers are mostly responsible for giving these guidelines since they're more experienced. In conclusion, both computers and tutors are vital in the classroom. The laptops solve mathematical equations faster and provide information that learners will need for their studies. Teachers are equally important in some areas such as providing emotional and mental support as well as supervising the students when using those gadgets.