More and more people are suffering from health problems caused by a modern life style which cannot be treated with modern medicines. Some people think that a return to traditional medicines should be encouraged. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, it is an increasing number of people suffering from health issues caused by a modern lifestyle that can not be helped by using modern medicines. However, many people argue that traditional medicines are the best solution for health problems. In fact, I strongly disagree that modern medicine can not treat people with health issues for two main reasons. The main reason is in this modern era modern medicine has improved. Many scientists and researchers discover great medicine that can kill any bacteria inside the human body. By using the medicine, doctors can easily help patients. For instance, people that have heart disease do not have to suffer from the pain for too long. They can take one pill and feel better at the same time. Consequently, life expectancy increase. The following reason is the modern cure is easier to get. In this modern era, many citizens can find medicines in drugstores or pharmacies. Moreover, these drugstores can be easily found near housing areas. It will be beneficial for citizens to save their time. For illustration, people that get diarrhoea by consuming fast food can ask their relatives to buy medicine near their houses. It will be effective to help them. As a result, they can be helped quickly. To sum up, many societies in this era have health issues by having bad habits. These health issues can be helped by using modern cures rather than traditional medicines because there are many good modern cures that can easily help patients and the medicines easier to find. I am firmly convinced that consuming modern medicine is the right decision to help citizens