Children find it difficult to concentrate or pay attention to school. What are the reasons How can we solve this problem?

In recent times, Children face challenge to focus or pay attention to school. There are several reasons why the children encounter difficults to pay attention to school, however, there are some measure can teken by the governments as well as parents in order to improve this situation. On the one hand, there are a various reasons why students struggle to pay attention to their studies. The primray reason why children face difficults difficult to pay attention to school is expensive fees of school. To illustrate, some children work part-time while they study in order to meet the requriments of school namely, fees, books, which means students can find difficult to achieve study-life-balance. Consequently, the students are more vulnerable to struggle with mental health issues, depression, anxiety, which these problems makes them less attenion attentive to their education. Overusing of technology is the another reason why children cannot concentrate in their school. For example, some children spend a considerable time in fornt their computers or smartphones in order to play video games until late time, which means children do not get enough sleep. Therefore, lack of sleep can have a negative impacts in children academic performance. On the other hand, there diverse of actions can taken by the authorities and parents to mitigate this issue. Regarding government, the government should provide affordable or free education for children, which this step can make children do not need to work besides study. In terms of parents, parents should set limits for their children usage of technology. For instance, parents can turn off the technology such, computers, smartphones before midnight in order to motivate children to sleep early. To sum up, there are different causes why children suffer to pay attention to school including, expensive fees school, Overusing of technology, however, there some solution to tackle this issue namely, the lawmakers could provide free education for all children, parents should censor the children of usage of technology.