Students in some countries leave school without good understanding of how to manage their money. What do you think are the reasons? What are the solutions to this problem?

It is true that nowadays students do not comprehend how to utilize their money. There could be several reasons why this is the case, and I believe that if the school can help, the problem will be solved. Undoubtedly, there are various reasons why children find that when they leave school without a good comprehension. Firstly, a whole host of schools are focused on general courses, such as mathematics, chemistry, linguistics and so on, and they do not think they should create a lesson to teach students how to manage their property. Another reason why students leave school to waste money is that they are living in a time of technology, which is using less cash in daily life. What is more, in their views money just is a figure in their cards or other applications of payment. For example, in school,canteens they can use their meal cards, and in school,libraries they can use their admission cards, which means students do not have a chance to use paper money. In my opinion, schools should encourage students to understand money is important. On the one hand, creating a course to help kids know a range of methods about using money in the future, such as they can save it in a bank or buy different products to manage deposits. In addition, schools can use first-coin paper money which is obtained by students if they have good behaviour in school life, and then the school simulates a real society to enable students to know the regulation of using money. In conclusion, I believe that schools cion more chances to train young people the skill of managing money, they can use money more reasonably.