Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find away to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find away to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Over the past decade, climate change has become a prevalent and publicly recognized phenomenon. While finding a way to live with global warming appears reasonable, ample evidence suggests that the opposite is true. To a certain extent, I agree that may be true in the case of some societies. However, I also believe that others seem to be unaffected by the climate change of earth. On the one hand, there are some reasons why I disagree that individuals simply try to live with climate change. Firstly, there is no doubt that global warming will not do us any good. Under certain assumptions, this can be constructed as deforestation and illegal poaching has put various species on the verge of extinction. Secondly, if people maintain to live with the carbon emissions, individuals who breathe in contaminated air are likely to contract respiratory diseases. For example, particulate matter is scientifically proven to have detrimental effects on human’s well-being. On the other hand, there are more compelling reasons why I firmly believe that authorities and individuals should protect the environment. The first reason is related to the air problem. This might be explained by the fact that air pollution has been a serious concern recently, therefore, governments should make a plan to protect plants and animals. Furthermore, investing in renewable energy is of great importance as fossil fuels are a part that causes climate change. Hence, companies should a way to reach their goals without hurting the environment. For instance, once I engaged my mother in a volunteer tree planting campaign. The trip taught me a great lesson:by planting more trees and littering the prescribed places, people can prevent climate change. In conclusion, for the reasons I have mentioned above, I strongly believe that authorities should raise awareness of environmental issues rather than people simply living with the carbon dioxide emissions