Some feel that governments should prioritize healthcare instead of other important areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Health preservation plays a vital role in human life and the government should take it into consideration. It is suggested that people's health protection is the most important aspect of people's life. While I firmly believe there are several sectors such as environmental conservation and education which are essential all over the world and have mutual effects on each other as the government should keep a balance among them. On the one hand, having a great service in Healthcare is necessary for all societies, because it gives people a chance to access sufficient treatment which protects their lives and decreases the rate of mortality. Moreover, being- well in both mental and physical health leads to a healthy society which has education, employment, and economic growth. Therefore the government must invest in this major and spends to improve healthcare service. For instance, in  developed countries, like the US and Europe professional treatments are available for Nations and they can be under the supervision of doctors regularly. Consequently, they are less likely to suffer illness and are not prone to health problems compared with undeveloped countries. On the other hand, despite the importance of attention to health, it should not be a preference for the government and they are responsible for other sectors like environmental protection as well as education. To be more specific, If any damage is caused to the environment it can threaten all animals and people's life. As authorities should seriously take action and rise people's awareness to solve environmental problems. In fact, when nations and authorities protect this precious blessing, it can affect people's health directly. To conclude although protecting people from physical and mental issues and their treatment is a must in all nations, other sectors should not be denied and the government should spend money and give funds in all important sectors fairly, because they affect each other.