In the future, nobody wiil buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

Reading is the key resource to gaining knowledge, improving mental strength and learning new things. In today's digital world era, People are preferring to read everything online instead of purchasing hard copies. This tendency may bolster. However, it will certainly make people more adhere towards online rather than old-school traditions. On the one hand, today's educated society use the vast range of the internet day to day basis to retrieve online books, dictionary, newspaper and so on whenever needed. On top of that, if you subscribe to any news channel or book publisher company, you get a notification instantly by message or email. In addition, printed copies require a lot of space to maintain, and need to consider about recycle Change the form of the verb recycling show examples process as well as no more cost effective. For instance, Nowadays you can access free online books and newspapers with bare minimum internet charges instead of purchasing expensive books. Moreover, There are multiple options available to get Audiobooks, creative videos, narratives and tales to engage children to grasp and understand quickly. On another hand, with the way increasing usage of online in a materialistic world, people are avoiding ordering newspapers, visiting Libraries and gradually decreasing their interest in reading books and that impacts on the overall business model of press companies and ultimately cascaded to labours and the economy. Secondly, there are a lot of frauds that occur to get free online articles by stealing personal information to misuse anywhere. By continually using computers or cell phones lead to health issues too. To sum up, It is true that people still pursue buy newspapers or book in their daily routine to read thoroughly by avoiding any kind of distractions, Nevertheless if it is utilized online carefully and mindfully it becomes more convenient and flawless in any situation.