Many people nowadays live in societies where consumer goods are relatively cheap Do you thing the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It is true some individuals in the present era live in societies where consumer goods are available in less than amount. This essay will discuss both sides of the paragraph. Firstly, In our societies everything is available at a cheap rate, Although, It is a very good thing for every person who belongs to the middle class and also upper-class people. Secondly, people earn a very low salary and can easily handle their expenses and save money for their future as well as they can take care of their parents. Thirdly, This is very helpful in the study of children such as school fees individuals can not afford a lot of money spent on school fees or save money for their children. For example, a number of Individuals are living in metropolitan cities for jobs and businesses for very small salaries but they only survive in the city because there are many things available at reasonable rates Therefore, they can invest some money in a bank for a better life. On the second hand, there are many benefits of consumer goods at a cheap rate so that every person bought a lot of things sometimes they bought unnecessary things while they did not them needs, That's the reason some people faced difficulties in of shortage stock. So, It is a bad impact on some conditions while, the wealthy people bought many things for the cheap price and the impoverishment class did not take any advantage of it. For instance, the government provides plentiful schemes for improving of people such as food in a very cheap rate but the richest people take benefits of the schemes because they have many links with individuals. In conclusion, There are huge benefits and determinantal sides of life Hence, I think this is a very good for people nowadays who live in societies where consumer goods are relatively cheap.