In the future, nobody will buy newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online paying. To what extand do you agree or disgree with this statement?

There is no doubt that these days we pay for our clouts,food,entertainment and books etc online. The question is, Can we find a normal bookstore in future or not? In This essay, I am going to show my view. In terms of causes, online bookstore. The main reason given to support this claim is the new live style. In,addition These days there are people paying for everything online one clear example is when the world's population used just online during the lockdown for the Covid pandemic. Thats example shows us apply to go online days. To illustrate, The new generation using a tablet at school and the books have a different meaning for them, on that station they looking for books as any content like other applications. as well as mp3, video and DVD players are not used these days. To sum up I believe in the opinion which said everybody going to read books and newspapers online, extending on the theology revelation and people's behaviour with online stores and the other devices which are at museums now.