In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Whys might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

It is believed that people in a few countries prefer purchasing a home more important as compared to renting accommodation.In my opinion, this case is due to shifting home trouble that is being faced by the people.Yes, I think it is a positive situation. Firstly,in rental accommodation, people face a lot of complications. For instance,in rental apartments, people spent a lot of money on improving their living place such as wall decorating walls,garden work and improving other facilities(Bathroom,laundry and kitchen) which they can not live their whole life. Moreover,they have to shift from that place after a certain period of time which consumes a person`s time,energy and money. However, it is also difficult to leave any place after getting used to living place.Indeed,rental accommodation is not a good choice if someone can afford to purchase a home. On the other hand, a lot of worries can be solved by having own home. For example,first of all, a person has the authority to make changes in the home to facilitate himself such as changing flooring,architecture or installing anything new or removing anything old furthermore a person does not have to worry about paying any kind of rent which becomes very difficult to pay in circumstance of financial problems. Although,all of the aspects of owning a home which has been described can make life easy, peaceful and comfortable.As people prefer owning a home rather than paying rent because people enjoy living a worried life. To conclude, in my opinion, a rental place comes with a lot of problems and that is the reason people want to own a home in my opinion is a positive approach to owning a house while a rental place is also important because it is a business which carries a lot of money.