In the developed world, average life expectancy is increasing. What problems will this cause for individuals and society? Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of ageing populations.

It is argued that the rate of life expectancy is sharply increasing especially in developed countries. While it has many effects on each person and community. It is widely accepted that the issue of elder populations may be solved by government authorities and healthcare organizations in the long term. First and foremost, no one can ever deny the significance of overpopulation in this century. In addition, there is a growing tendency among people to have more lifetime which means that life expectancy is more likely popular nowadays. To put it more simply, thanks to the cutting edge of technology the rate of living for each person is sharply increasing which contributes to many problems. For instance, the financial burden on governments and insurance issues. Furthermore, because of more elder people in society, the new idea and ways of thinking will be eliminated. Thus, it can be said that this method of living can destroy the curiosity and creativity of people who are living in that type of elder society. Regarding the possible solutions, it is widely accepted that over elder population leads to many drawbacks in our society. Moreover, the government authorities should legislate more money to conduct the issue of the ageing population. In fact, they should be planned and organized the rules for insurance organizations and healthcare centres to encourage people to have a normal lifetime. Hence, they should push humans to have enough children that helps to have a younger society with a broad horizon. As a result, it is fair to say that the equality rate of elder people and young people in society can help us to have a better life. In conclusion, the main problems regarding the ageing population, while possible solutions could be short-term such as legislating more money on insurance organizations. Or long-term such as encouraging people to create a younger society.