Some people think visiting museums is the best way for children to learn history, while many others believe there are better ways. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

It is argued by many whether exhibitions assist children to acquire knowledge about historical events or could be taken other effective actions. I would like to say that art galleries would be best to educate teenagers about history. In further crumbs of my writing, I will discuss both opinions along with my belief. Examining the former opinion, the primary argument the supporters would put forward is, to have a look to live view of ancient instruments which were used by our ancestors to give much information to the juveniles to understand the techniques of using them. For instance, at the Sada Pind art gallery, in Amritsar, India, pupils could know how agricultural equipment was used by our forefathers. Hence, youngsters get more specific knowledge about important historical events by visiting museums. On the other hand, there are various successful ways to learn it. One of them is watching movies on the Internet. They can easily browse websites about monumental affairs. By seeing the pictures and hearing audio they can imagine the original sights or understand the feelings too. To exemplify, Chaar Sahibzade's flick helps us to realize about our Gurus and their battles against the British Emperors. This animated feature is a boon for kids to acquire information about their religion. As a result, by reading books, surfing the internet and watching motion pictures adolescents can be informed very well about fateful incidents. To conclude and offer my position, there are convincing arguments for both and against youth should go to the historical buildings to learn about the history along with other actions that could be taken for this education purpose. While I certainly favour the former opinion.