Since people can study through the internet,schools have become unnecessary.To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is sometimes argued that the Internet should be the primary learning approach for students. While I agree with the idea of continuously using online learning methods, I do believe that school could benefit students in other fields. There are several reasons why using computers for study could be beneficial for people attempting to learn different kinds of knowledge. Firstly, search engines are far more powerful than people’s imagination, students could find a wide range of resources to do the research. For instance, online learning platforms promote a great number of professional lecture notes offered by world-famous campuses. Secondly, Students could be more flexible when dealing with the study schedule or location. Finally, those worthful resources are free on most occasions, which could avoid the high tuition fee. I believe that school education is a vital element to help children progress more quickly. With the test involved, it somehow trains the spirit of competition to students. This kind of healthy rivalry could encourage children to work harder to outdo other pupils in the class. What’s more, Schools could make students proficient in basic skills such as building their confidence and determination. Those values are crucial especially when you have job interviews. Last but not least, schools could provide better supervision, it is extremely important for students who have less motivation to finish the assessment or lecture on their own. In conclusion, although studying on websites could be a sustainable way in the future, we could not deny that we do take advantage of the school campuses.